Walk #101 Pilgrims

Sherri Barrett - Hilltop Lakes Chapel

Cathy Barrow - College Station, Christ UMC

Ann Bartosh - University Heights Baptist Church

Mary Curtiss - Gallaway Baptist Church

Ruth Davenport - Milano First Baptist

Joclyn Duncan - Bryan, FUMC

Mary Enger - College Station, Christ UMC

Kristine Joplin - FUMC Teague

Mary Kennedy - Thorndale, Pleasant Retreat UMC

Cissy Kimey - Thorndale, Pleasant Retreat UMC

Theda Landskroener - First Christian

Kim Malkey - Forest Grove Christian

Beverly Olson - Glidden Baptist Church

Sylvia Olvera - College Station, Aldersgate UMC

Christen Roberts - Snook First Assembly of God

Sandy Roberts - Houston Northwest Church

Ruth Ann Steinmann - Brenham Bible Church

Heather Turner - Caldwell First United Methodist Church

Cassy Warren - Fellowship of Montgomery

Shannon Wehmeyer - Lone Star Cowboy Church

Walk #101 Team

Wendy Manuel, Lay Director Send an email

Charlotte Waddill, Board Rep

Phyllis M Johnson - Asst Lay Director

Mary Kamas - Asst Lay Director

Ava Porterfield - Asst Lay Director

Nancy Bevil - Table Leader

Joanne Claridge - Table Leader

Deanie Gold - Table Leader

Sunny Langlinais - Table Leader

Michelle Ogee - Table Leader

Mamie Elmendorf - Asst Table Leader

Rachel Jackson - Asst Table Leader

Marjean Mallard - Asst Table Leader

Nancy Reynolds - Asst Table Leader

Tonya Turner - Asst Table Leader

Glenda Westbrook - Asst Table Leader

Zahra Brown - Audio/Visual

Clergy

Glen Schoeneberg, Spiritual Director Janice Kerlee - Asst Spiritual Director David Porterfield - Asst Spiritual Director Gary Westbrook - Asst Spiritual Director

Music Team

Sally Miller - Music Team Bonnie Winner - Music Team

Support Team

Becky Aldridge - Outside Coordinator Leah Bennett - Outside Team Jeanne Prestwood - Outside Team Debra Rinderknecht - Outside Team Joy Rogers - Outside Team Marlene Coffman - Prayer Chapel