Walk #78 Pilgrims

Jerry Pearson – 1st Baptist Taylor, Taylor

John Herrera – Immanuel Lutheran, Taylor

Joey Melton – 2nd Baptist Church, LaGrange

John Westbrook – Christ UMC, College Station

Ronnie Stanley – St. John UCC, Burton

Steve Santos - Christ UMC, College Station

Chris Helton – Champion Fellowship, Brenham

Ken Lane – Chappell Hill UMC, Chappell Hill

Darrell Want – Bedias UMC, Bedias

Bob Jones - Bedias UMC, Bedias

Curtis Locket – New Beginnings Missionary Baptist Church, Brenham

DeMarcus Moore - New Beginnings Missionary Baptist Church, Brenham

Richard Walker - New Beginnings Missionary Baptist Church, Brenham

Cliff McClain - New Beginnings Missionary Baptist Church, Brenham,

Paul Latour – Crossbridge Christian Church, Houston

Eric Berning - Crossbridge Christian Church, Houston

Charlie Lipsey – FUMC, Van Horn

Bo Aldridge – FUMC, Caldwell

Bill Reeves – FBC, Caldwell

John Rhodes – Bryan

Mannie Boudiette - Hilltop Lakes Chapel, Hilltop Lakes

Evin Brewer – Christ UMC, College Station

Don Dickson - Christ UMC, College Station

John Duhon – Winwood Presbyterian, Houston

Terry Moon - St. John's Lutheran Church, Deanville

Dale Cuthbertson – Bryan FUMC, Bryan

Walk #78 Team

Bill Elliot, Lay Director

Ed Wetterman, Board Rep

Joddie Carlile

Sunny Norwood

Eric Dehmer

Jeff French

Stephen Lehr

Keith Kamas

Robert Lee

Cully Lipsey

L.B. Gambrell

Vern Wilson

Jerry Coffman

Larry Metcalf

Wayne Bush David Claridge Dennis Wilganowski Grant Pearson

Music Team

Daniel Vojtek

Clergy

Jeff Gage, Spiritual Director Artis Edwards David Persons Minta Webb Paula Behrens

Support Team

Andrew Perry, Coordinators Sally Miller