#### Walk #72 Pilgrims

Stephen Hohlt - Champion Fellowship, Brenham Gary Thomas - First United Methodist, Brvan Will Hobbs - Central Baptist Church, Bryan Robert Young - First United Methodist, Hempstead Junior Bridges - First United Methodist, Hempstead Jim Derrisaw - Franklin United Methodist Church Jim Raney - Lexington United Methodist Church Dean Raney - Celebration Church, Georgetown Scott Harkey - Good Shepard Lutheran, Cedar Pk David Garcia - Zion Hill Baptist Church, Burton Raymond Lynch - Champion Fellowship, Brenham Hosea Morriel - First United Methodist, Bryan Rob Crabb - First United Methodist, Brenham Tim Owens - First Baptist Church, Bryan Ricky Taylor - Aldersgate UMC, College Station Bobby Murphy - First Baptist Church, Bryan Hector Quian - Crossbridge Christian, Houston Richard Allemore - Bedias United Methodist, Bedias Darryl Keith - Grace Community Fellowship Russell Jenkins - Grace Community Fellowship Craig Gardner - First United Methodist, Caldwell Ernie Montoya - First Baptist Church, Bryan Charlie Lima - Brazos Fellowship, College Station Russ Bevil - Elizabeth Lutheran, Caldwell John Westbrook -Terrance Harris - St. John UME, Brenham

#### Walk #72 Team

Sam LaBarbera, *Lay Director* <u>walk72</u> Jim Smith, *Board Rep* 

Pat Baker

Cully Lipsey

Bill Elliot

Andrew Perry

Jody Carlile

Wayne Bush

Rex Vickers

Jeff French

Ken Cooke

Doug Summerour

**Todd Watson** 

Steve May

Forrest Goodall Dennis Wilganowski Virgil Price

## **Music Team**

Daniel Vojtek

### Clergy

Leonard Navarre, Spiritual Director Tony Taylor Minta Webb Gary Westbrook

# **Support Team**

Ed Wetterman, Coordinator