Walk #71 Pilgrims

Evelyn Rummel - Central Baptist, College Station Sarah Callans - Grace Comm Fellowship, Brenham Wendi Owen - First Unided Methodist, Bryan Jane Ann Durbin - Jewett United Methodist, Jewett Wanda Shoemaker - Hankamer Community Fellowship Annette Dew - Hankamer Community Fellowship Margie Lightsey - Christ United Methodist, CS Belinda Robertson - Lexington United Methodist Church Cathy Hayes - Franklin United Methodist Franklin Laurie Hohlt - Champion Fellowship, Brenham Carrie Lynch - Champion Fellowship, Brenham Mary Dula - Cy Fair Christian, Houston Marsa McKee - Grace Bible Church, CollegeStation Nancy Bevil - Elizabeth Lutheran, Caldwell Donna Ellis - First Baptist Chruch, Jewett Connie Ward - Lexington United Methodist Church Wanda Townsend - Lexington United Methodist Church Sandra Young - First United Methodist, Hempstead Judy Bridges - First United Methodist, Hempstead Tracy Sommerlatte - St. Johns U Ch o Christ, Burton Alexis Baker - First United Methodist, Brenham Inez Read - Jewett United Methodist, Jewett Peggy Weise - Pleasant Retreat UMC Thorndale Betty Sorenson - Cy Fair Christian, Houston Melisa Elliott - Champion Fellowship, Brenham Melinda Barnes - Humble Area Firs Baptist Audrey Allemore - Bedias United Methodist Church Hazel Weidman - Bedias United Methodist Church Debbie Baldwin - Bedias United Methodist Church Martha Reider - Bedias United Methodist Church Dawn Eppers - First United Methodist, Bryan Birdie Tyler-Robinson - The Church at Caldwell Alice Fraley - N Madison Ch of Christ Vic Modlin - Christ UMC, College Station Dawn Doughten - Crossbridge Christian Houston Debbie DuBois - Jewett United Methodist

Walk #71 Team

Linda Myers, *Lay Director* Patrice Summerour, *Board Rep* Cindy VanDeventer Sue Housley Wanda Keefe Nancy Goodell Wanda Taylor Cynthia Applegate Christi Swaggerty Judy Ball Lucy Coward Cynthia McCaleb Judy Clifford Jeanette Peed Holly Ashely Megan Schroeder Jill Yeager Molly Metcalf

Music Team

Debra Brantley Ellen Pruitt Deborah Hildebrand

Clergy

Cherry Moore, Spiritual Director Tony Taylor Linda O'Neal Amy Haralson John Boydston

Support Team

Margie Jimmerson, Coordinator

Prayer Chapel

Wanda Biel