Walk #67 Pilgrims

Rita Niebuhr-FUMC, Dahinda, ILL Teri Fry-Grace Community Fellowship Brenham Theresa Lebeck-Grace Community Fellowship, Brenham Rose Findley-Cy Fair Christian, Houston Paula J. R. Garza-Vineyard Church, Brenham Jean McKee-1st Baptist, Bossier City, LA Tanya Sellers-Southminster Presbyterian, Missouri City Lisa Stewart-Grace Fellowship, Brenham Shana Traylor-New Beginings Church, Cameron Roxann Navarro-Grace Community Fellowship, Brenham Sandra Jean Woodruff-Bedias UMC, Bedias Dee Ann Smith-Franklin UMC, Franklin Tammy Barnett-1st Baptist Church, Franklin Linda C Watson-FUMC, Bryan Jean Conley-Cy Fair Christian Church, Cypress, Tx Keri Jasper-Cy Fair Christian Church, Houston Kyley Ochoa-1st Baptist Church Madisonville Lacy Kelso-1st Baptist Church, Madisonville Beth Darst-Marlow Baptist Church, Cameron, Tx Candace Cross-1st Baptist Church, Caldwell Lacey Harper-1st Baptist Church Caldwell Loraine Guerrero-Crossbridge Christian, Houston Rosa Dean-Grace Community Fellowship, Brenham Becky Goetsch-Ellizabeth Lutheran Church, Caldwell Willie Hobbs-Elizabeth Lutheran Church, Caldwell

Walk #67 Team

Cindy Cross - ALD Marilyn Koch - ALD Sue Housley - ALD Sharon Novosad - TL Sandi Sefick - TL Becky Zovodny - TL Debbie Brantley - TL Judy Ball - TL Juanice Knight - TL Shelly Tillery - ATL Connie French - ATL Lori Dehmer - ATL Donna Gage - ATL Judy Kornegay - ATL Jerri Hughes - ATL Lay Director - Jean Smith

Board Rep - Adrienne Bailey

Music Team - Jolene Wickle-MD Sally Miller Beth Vickers Rita Schneider

Clergy

Spiritual Director - Cherry Moore Tony Taylor - ASD Jeff Gage - ASD Minta Webb - ASD Leonard Navarre - ASD

Support Team

Coordinators -Cheryl Barton Diane Surovik

Prayer Chapel

Wanda Beil