Walk #63 Pilgrims

Theresa Dougherty, Brenham FUMC

D'Lynn Thompson-St. John's UMC, Rockdale

Gwen VanCleave-Grace Church, Cameron

Amy Smith, Lovelady FUMC

Kathy Spurger, First Presbyterian, Giddings

Lisa Grismer-St. John's UMC, Rockdale

Jerri Hughes, 1st Baptist-Franklin

Jane Rouse, 1st Presbyterian-Giddings

Demiria McDermott-Wallace-Marlow Baptist Church, Cameron

Monica McDermott-Ward-Marlow Baptist Church, Cameron

Cinda Lewis-Lexington UMC

Elaine Gibbs-Lexington UMC

Lori Dehmer-Vineyard Church of Brenham

Jana Dehmer-Vineyard Church of Brenham

Erma Taylor-Cameron Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Julie Russell-Cy-Fair Christian Church

Sondra Dixon-New Beginnings Baptist Church

Tamesha Pruett-New Beginnings Baptist Church

Becky Watts-New Beginnings Baptist Church

Kenya Mitchell-New Beginnings Baptist Church

Helen Menn-Christ UMC, College Station

Bonnie Winner-Christ UMC, College Station

Eleanor Hunt-Central Baptist

Redith Kiser-Christ UMC, College Station

Jackie Moffett-St. John's Lutheran, Deanville

Carolyn Tibbitts-Hilltop Lakes Chapel

Gail Bennett-1st Prebyterian, Giddings

JoAnna Stevens-Marlow Baptist Church

Pricilla Smith-Christ UMC, College Station

Naomi Wallace-Faith Outreach of Navasota

Ulonda Rogers-FUMC, Caldwell

Jennifer Harkless-Cy-Fair Christian Church

Corrine Jeter-FUMC, Brenham

Leonette Johnson-Oakwood Community Church, Leander Tx

Christine Raab-Grace Covenant Church, Austin

Elsie Rose Reliford-Pilgrims Rest Church, Burton

Walk #63 Team

Ingrid Akers

Kathy Cooke

Hilda Baker

Beth Barnes

Diane Broadhurst

Terry Busby

Holly Carlile

Sara Dickson

L'Anna Dock

Louise Goodrich

Cheryl Ayala

B.J. Harp

Jennifer Jennings

Marti McLemore

Martha Ray

Jean Smith

Lay Director -Sally Miller Board Rep-Louise Goodrich

Music Team

Jolene Wickle

Susan Anderson

Mary Stevens

Clergy

Spiritual Director-Cherry Moore

Rev. Vicki Averitt

Rev. Tony Taylor

Rev. Wesley Welborn

Rev. Marie Mickey

Support Team

Coordinators-Adrienne Bailey